Career Icon
Career Icon

We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes functional, target-oriented and necessary cookies for analyzing website usage, displaying social media channels or for contacting us via this website. If you agree to the setting of all cookies, please click on the red "I agree" button.

If you do not want to agree to any cookies or only to the setting of individual cookies, please click on "Cookie Settings" to manage your cookies accordingly.

Cookie settings

We would like to adapt the information on this website as best as possible to the needs of the users. For this purpose, we collect necessary, functional and target-oriented cookies. Under these points you will find more detailed information on the respective type of cookies and can also prohibit the collection of these.

prev icon
prev icon
prev icon

THE FUTURE OF INJECTION MOULDING

What began as an innovation by mould makers at the HAIDLMAIR GROUP has now grown into an independent hot runner company, FDU Hotrunner GmbH. Competent experts with over 25 years of experience in hot runner technology will be happy to advise you and find the ideal model of the innovative wide slot nozzle for your requirements. Immerse yourself in FDU technology and let us inspire you!

Products

HOT RUNNER SYSTEMS

The FDU is available in 2 types. As an open hot runner system and as a sword lock system under the designation FDU SLS (Slot Lock System):

01

Open hot runner systems

The open hot runner systems are our standard solutions for many applications. The open FDU nozzle is characterised above all by its uncomplicated handling and easy installation in the mould. This wide slot hot runner system is available in three different sizes, in a slide-tight or screw-in version as well as a single nozzle or a plug-in wired system.

more
FDU Midi Düse offen
FDU Midi Düse offen
FDU Midi Düse SLS
02

Slot Lock System

The open FDU nozzles are the ideal choice for most applications. However, so that the FDU can in principle be used everywhere, our specialists have developed a new version of the innovative wide slot nozzle, the so-called FDU SLS (Slot Lock System). The FDU SLS is a new FDU technology in which the blade closes the outlet. The closed FDU version ensures even more process reliability and is the ideal solution for you if the appearance at the injection point is particularly important to you.

more
FDU Midi Düse SLS

For almost a year we have already produced over 200,000 pieces without any problems worth mentioning and I would be happy if we had also had the FDU installed in other moulds by us. The better performance and the extended process window clearly speak in favor of it.

Dominik Lemken (WALTHER Faltsysteme GmbH)

Contact

achieve great things together

Get in touch with us. We will be happy to present the advantages of our patented, innovative hot runner solution for your higher productivity in a personal meeting. We look forward to meeting you!

Contact us

Contact us!

Do you have any questions about our products and competencies? Or are you already interested in working with FDU? Contact us directly.
Name
Telephon
eMail
Message

Karriere Icon
Karriere Icon

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihnen ein optimales Webseiten-Erlebnis zu bieten. Dazu zählen funktionelle, zielorientierte und verpflichtende Cookies zur Analyse der Webseitennutzung, zur Anzeige der Social Media-Kanäle oder zur Kontaktaufnahme über diese Webseite mit uns. Wenn Sie der Setzung aller Cookies zustimmen, dann klicken Sie bitte auf den roten „Ich stimme zu“ Button. 

Wollen Sie keine oder nur der Setzung einzelner Cookies zustimmen, dann klicken Sie bitte auf „Cookie-Einstellungen“, um Ihre Cookies entsprechend zu verwalten.

Cookie-Einstellungen

Wir möchten die Informationen auf dieser Webseite bestmöglich auf die Bedürfnisse der Nutzer anpassen. Zu diesem Zweck sammeln wir notwendige, funktionelle und zielorientierte Cookies. Unter diesen Punkten finden Sie genauere Informationen zu der jeweiligen Art der Cookies und können die Sammlung dieser auch untersagen.

prev icon
prev icon
prev icon

FDU - DIE ZUKUNFT DES SPRITZGIESSENS

Was mit einer Innovation von Werkzeugbauern der HAIDLMAIR GROUP begann, ist inzwischen zu einem eigenständigen Heißkanalunternehmen, der FDU Hotrunner GmbH, gewachsen. Kompetente Experten mit über 25-jähriger Erfahrung in der Heißkanaltechnik beraten Sie gerne und finden das ideale Modell der innovativen Breitschlitzdüse für Ihre Anforderungen. Tauchen Sie ein in die FDU Technologie und lassen Sie sich von uns begeistern!

Produkte

HEISSKANALSYSTEME

Die FDU gibt es in 2 Arten. Als offenes Heißkanalsystem und in der Ausführung als Schwertverschlusssystem unter der Bezeichnung FDU SLS (Slot Lock System):

01

Offene Heißkanalsysteme

Die offenen Heißkanalsysteme sind unsere Standardlösungen für viele Anwendungen. Die offene FDU-Düse zeichnet sich vor allem durch die unkomplizierte Handhabung und den einfachen Einbau in das Werkzeug aus. Erhältlich ist dieses Breitschlitzheißkanalsystem in drei verschiedenen Größen, in schiebedichter oder eingeschraubter Version von der Einzeldüse bis zum steckerfertig-verdrahtetem Heißkanalsystem.

mehr erfahren
FDU Midi Düse offen
FDU Midi Düse offen
FDU Midi Düse SLS
02

Schwertverschlusssysteme

Damit die FDU prinzipiell überall zur Anwendung kommen kann, haben unsere Spezialisten eine neue Version der innovativen Breitschlitzdüse entwickelt, die sogenannte FDU SLS (Slot Lock System). Bei der FDU SLS handelt es sich um eine neue FDU-Technologie, bei der das Schwert den Austritt verschließt. Die geschlossene FDU-Version sorgt für noch mehr Prozesssicherheit ist die ideale Lösung für Sie, wenn Ihnen die Optik am Anspritzpunkt besonders wichtig ist.

mehr erfahren
FDU Midi Düse SLS

Seit bald einem Jahr haben wir bereits über 200.000 Stück ohne nennenswerte Probleme produziert und ich wäre froh, wenn wir bei anderen Werkzeugen von uns die FDU ebenfalls einbauen hätten lassen. Denn die bessere Performance und auch das erweiterte Prozessfenster sprechen eindeutig dafür.

Dominik Lemken (WALTHER Faltsysteme GmbH)

Kontakt

GEMEINSAM GROSSES ERREICHEN

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt. In einem persönlichen Gespräch präsentieren wir Ihnen gerne die Vorzüge unserer patentierten, innovativen Heißkanallösung für Ihre höhere Produktivität.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Kontaktieren

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Haben Sie Fragen zu unseren Produkten und Kompetenzen? Oder haben Sie bereits Interesse an einer Zusammenarbeit mit FDU? Nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt zu uns auf.

Name
Telefon
eMail
Nachricht
Vielen Dank für Ihre Nachricht!

Wir werden Ihre Anfrage schnellstmöglich bearbeiten und uns bei Ihnen melden!